Join UsFree Workout

2022 April Holiday Hours


All clubs will have slightly adjusted opening hours over the holiday period as follows:

Good Friday 15 April: All clubs open Sunday hours
Easter Saturday 16 April: All clubs open Sunday hours
Easter Sunday 17 April: All clubs open Sunday hours
Easter Monday 8 April: All clubs open Sunday hours 
Anzac Day Monday 25 April: All clubs open Sunday hours 


If you have any further questions (including questions about your membership), please give us a call 1300 975 688 and chat with your local club!  

You can also email your club directly: 

Northern Beaches (Previously Frenchs Forest) | frenchs@virginactive.com.au 
Bourke St | bourke@virginactive.com.au 
Pitt St | pitt@virginactive.com.au
Norwest | norwest@virginactive.com.au
Moore Park | moorepark@virginactive.com.au 
Collins St | collinstreet.membercare@virginactive.com.au  
Bligh St | bligh.membercare@virginactive.com.au
Margaret St | margaret@virginactive.com.au 
St Leonards | stleonards@virginactive.com.au 
Bondi Junction | bondi@virginactive.com.au 


Like what you see?