Hamburger Menu
Join UsBook a Tour

2019 Holiday Hours


All clubs will have regular opening hours over the holiday period, with these exceptions: 

Closed (Mandatory Family Time)
25 December
26 December
1 January

Regular Opening Time, Closing Early (Happy Hour Time)
24 December - Barangaroo 2:30pm
24 December - All other clubs 4:00pm
31 December - Barangaroo 2:30pm
31 December - All other clubs 4:00pm

If you have any further questions (including questions about your membership), please give us a call 1300 975 688 and chat with your local club!  

You can also email your club directly: 

Frenchs Forest | frenchs@virginactive.com.au
Bourke St | bourke@virginactive.com.au 
Pitt St | pitt@virginactive.com.au
Norwest | norwest@virginactive.com.au
Moore Park | moorepark@virginactive.com.au 
Collins St | collinstreet.membercare@virginactive.com.au 
Barangaroo | barangaroo@virginactive.com.au 
Bligh St | bligh.membercare@virginactive.com.au
Margaret St | margaret@virginactive.com.au 
St Leonards | stleonards@virginactive.com.au 
Bondi Junction | bondi@virginactive.com.au 


Like what you see?

Join the club