Hamburger Menu
Join UsBook a Tour

2020 Holiday Hours


All clubs will have regular opening hours over the holiday period, with the below exceptions. Our Barangaroo club will remain closed, and our Frenchs Forest club is also temporarily closed.

Closed
25 December
26 December
1 January
28 December - Bligh St and Margaret St only

Late opening time, closing early
28 December - Norwest 8am-6pm
28 December - Moore Park, St Leonards and Bondi Junction 7am-7pm
28 December - Bourke St and Collins St 9am-5pm
28 December - Pitt St 10am-4pm

Regular opening time, closing early
24 December - All clubs 4:00pm 
31 December - All clubs 4:00pm 

If you have any further questions (including questions about your membership), please give us a call 1300 975 688 and chat with your local club!  

You can also email your club directly: 

Frenchs Forest | frenchs@virginactive.com.au
Bourke St | bourke@virginactive.com.au 
Pitt St | pitt@virginactive.com.au
Norwest | norwest@virginactive.com.au
Moore Park | moorepark@virginactive.com.au 
Collins St | collinstreet.membercare@virginactive.com.au 
Barangaroo | barangaroo@virginactive.com.au 
Bligh St | bligh.membercare@virginactive.com.au
Margaret St | margaret@virginactive.com.au 
St Leonards | stleonards@virginactive.com.au 
Bondi Junction | bondi@virginactive.com.au 


Like what you see?

Join the club