Join UsBook A Tour

2021 Holiday Hours


All clubs will have slightly adjusted opening hours over the holiday period as follows:

Christmas Eve (Fri 24 Dec): All clubs open (closing 4pm) 
Christmas Day (Sat 25 Dec): All clubs closed 
Boxing Day (Sun 26 Dec): All clubs closed 
Additional PH (Mon 27 Dec): All clubs open Sunday hours 
Additional PH (Tue 28 Dec): All clubs open Sunday hours 
New Year’s Eve (Fri 31 Dec): All clubs open (closing 4pm) 
New Year’s Day (Sat 1 Jan): All clubs closed 
Additional PH (Mon 3 Jan): All clubs open Sunday hours 

If you have any further questions (including questions about your membership), please give us a call 1300 975 688 and chat with your local club!  

You can also email your club directly: 

Northern Beaches (Previously Frenchs Forest) | frenchs@virginactive.com.au 
Bourke St | bourke@virginactive.com.au 
Pitt St | pitt@virginactive.com.au
Norwest | norwest@virginactive.com.au
Moore Park | moorepark@virginactive.com.au 
Collins St | collinstreet.membercare@virginactive.com.au  
Bligh St | bligh.membercare@virginactive.com.au
Margaret St | margaret@virginactive.com.au 
St Leonards | stleonards@virginactive.com.au 
Bondi Junction | bondi@virginactive.com.au 


Like what you see?